Lase Med Inc: Testimonials

Hi Dr. Carpenter:

I wanted to let you know that I saw (doctor) last week and her report was very positive.

She detects no cancer, and I told her that all the swelling is gone and I can feel no extra tissue where the cancer was. I am still gaining strength and I’m over 90% of my pre-cancer physical strength.

Yesterday I rode my mountain bike on a route that I had not been on since prior to coming to your clinic. I was able to take my grandson to a local ski resort a couple of weeks back and was able to stay on the mountain with him all day.

I’ve also been happier over the past few weeks. It feels good to have my psyche on a positive trend, too! All-in-all I’m extremely pleased with my progress and I thank you for curing me so that my mind and body can heal!

Thanks again.

-Gary, ID (January 2012)

Dear Dr. Carpenter:

I know you are as excited as I am to see this report, proof positive!

Final Cytologic Diagnosis:

Negative for malignant cells. Findings consistent with fat necrosis.

Thanks again. Keep smiling.

Truth will win out!

-Ginny, GA (January 2012)

Dear Dr. A. Carpenter:

Another Lasemed success story from me to you!

The cancerous lesion, either basal cell or squamous cell, is gone. It took 18 months to heal and as you can see in the two photos I’ve sent, there is no cancer… I am glad to have had the cancer on my nose treated by you and I hope will be able to avoid the dangers of the orthodox practitioners who’s minds are closed to anything they didn’t learn in med school. Thank you for taking care of me.

Happy New Year and belated Merry Christmas to you and your staff.

-Brian, NY (January 2012)

“It is because of you that I am able to look forward to this Christmas and many more in the future. Please know of my gratitude to you and all you have been through. Have a Merry Christmas!”

-April, UT (December 2011)

Greetings from Georgia! I had a sonogram last Friday and the original tumor could not be found! Yay! I thought you would like to jump up and down with me a few times. Thanks for your support and help! I did get a disc copy of the sonogram, but it doesn’t look like they included the colorization. There are two areas they are concerned about–but they are much smaller than the original MRI sizing, one is 3cm by 2cm, and one is 2cm by 2 cm. It is only a matter of time before they won’t be found as well. I continue to feel well and healthy. Eat some chocolate for me and congratulate yourself!

-Ginny, GA (October 2011)

via Lase Med Inc: Testimonials.

Leave a Reply

